Europe announce UK tour dates

EUROPE
Wed 21 Nov – Birmingham O2 Academy
Thurs 22 Nov – Glasgow O2 ABC
Fri 23 Nov – Manchester HMV Ritz
Sun 25 Nov – Newcastle O2 Academy
Mon 26 Nov – Leeds O2 Academy
Tue 27th Nov – Nottingham Rock City
Thurs 29 Nov – Bristol O2 Academy
Fri 30 Nov – Cardiff Coal Exchange
Sat 1 Dec – London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire


David Randall plays a selection of new and classic rock in his weekly show first broadcast 14 June 2020 including reference to the Feature series “2020 Vision”.


Listen in to Get Ready to ROCK! Radio…
Click the appropriate icons at the top of the page.

Featured Albums w/c 6 July (Mon-Fri)

09:00-12:00 MANDOKI SOULMATES Living In The Gap (Red Rock Production/Cleopatra)
12:00-13:00 MAGNUS KARLSSON’S FREE FALL – We Are The Night (Frontiers)
14:00-16:00 BEN REEL The Nashville Calling (B.Reel Records)

Power Plays w/c 6 July (Mon-Fri)

ZENITH MOON Gypsy (Golden Robot Records)
RARITY Leave It Alone (New Damage Records)
THE RISING I Want You (indie)
MANDOKI SOULMATES Young Rebels (Red Rock Production/Cleopatra)
LA GUNS Well Oiled Machine (Golden Robot Records)



Email This Page
This entry was posted in Gigs and Tour News, NEWS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply