ZZ Top & Aerosmith announce US summer dates

DELAIN + TRILLIUM
26-04-2012 Gruenspan Hamburg – GERMANY
27-04-2012 Lido Berlin – GERMANY
28-04-2012 Progresja Warsaw – POLAND
29-04-2012 Masters of Rock Cafe Zlin – CZECH REP.
02-05-2012 Club 202 Budapest – HUNGARY
03-05-2012 Arena Wien – AUSTRIA
04-05-2012 Backstage Munich – GERMANY
05-05-2012 Rock ‘n’ Roll Arena Romagnano Sesia – ITALY
06-05-2012 Z7 Pratteln – SWITZERLAND
08-05-2012 Gloria Koln – GERMANY
09-05-2012 Biebob Vosselaar – BELGIUM
10-05-2012 Substage Karlsruhe – GERMANY
11-05-2012 Alhambra Paris – FRANCE
12-05-2012 HMV Institute Birmingham – UK
13-05-2012 Corporation Sheffield – UK
15-05-2012 Academy 2 Manchester – UK
16-05-2012 Koko London – UK
25-05-2012 P60 Amstelveen – NETHERLANDS
26-05-2012 Het Bolwerk Sneek – NETHERLANDS
21-10-2012 Metal Female Voices Fest Wieze – BELGIUM

ZZ TOP + 3 DOORS DOWN + GRETCHEN WILSON
May
25 – Manchester, NH – Verizon Arena
26 – Atlantic City, NJ – Trump Taj Mahal/Etess Arena
27 – Mashantucket, CT – MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods
30 – Scranton, PA – Toyota Pavilion
June
1 – Winston Salem, NC – Joel Coliseum
2 – Fayetteville, NC – Fort Bragg
3 – Fredericksburg, VA – Celebrate Virginia Live!
5 – Richmond, VA – Innsbrook Pavilion
6 – Simpsonville, SC – Charter Amphitheatre at Heritage Park
8 – St. Augustine, FL – St. Augustine Amphitheatre
9 – Atmore, AL – Wind Creek Hotel & Casino Amphitheater
10 – Alpharetta, GA – Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
12 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel
15 – Estero, FL – Germain Arena
16 – Orlando, FL – Universal Orlando Resort Music Plaza Stage
17 – Clearwater, FL – Tropicana Field
19 – Southaven, MS – Snowden Grove Park & Amphitheater
20 – Nashville, TN- Bridgestone Arena
22 – Baton Rouge, LA – Baton Rouge River Center
23 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
24 – Dallas, TX – Gexa Energy Pavilion
26 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena
27 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
29 – Hinckley, MN – Grand Casino Amphitheatre

LINDSAY BUCKINGHAM
5/03 – Solana Beach, Calif.
5/04 – Los Angeles, Calif.
5/05 – San Juan Capistrano, Calif.
5/06 – Thousand Oaks, Calif.
5/08 – San Luis Obispo, Calif.
5/09 – Fresno, Calif.
5/10 – Carmel, Calif.
5/11 – Santa Cruz, Calif.
5/13 – Sacramento, Calif.
5/14 – San Francisco, Calif.
5/15 – Redding, Calif.
5/17 – Bend, Ore.
5/18 – Portland, Ore.
5/19 – Seattle, Wash.
5/21 – Spokane, Wash.

AEROSMITH + CHEAP TRICK
Sat Jun 16, 2012 Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Tue Jun 19, 2012 Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Fri Jun 22, 2012 United Center Chicago, IL
Wed Jun 27, 2012 Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON, Canada
Sun Jul 1, 2012 Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Tue Jul 3, 2012 Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA
Thu Jul 5, 2012 The Palace of Auburn Hills Detroit, MI
Sat Jul 7, 2012 Summerfest Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jul 10, 2012 Laval Nature Center Laval, QC, Canada
Thu Jul 12, 2012 Festival d’été de Québec Quebec City, QC, Canada
Sat Jul 14, 2012 Salmon Festival Grand Falls, NL, Canada
Tue Jul 17, 2012 TD Garden Boston, MA
Sat Jul 21, 2012 Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jul 24, 2012 Izod Arena East Rutherford, NJ
Thu Jul 26, 2012 Phillips Arena Atlanta, GA
Sat Jul 28, 2012 American Airlines Arena Dallas, TX
Mon Jul 30, 2012 Toyota Center Houston, TX
Wed Aug 1, 2012 Pepsi Centre Denver, CO
Sat Aug 4, 2012 Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Mon Aug 6, 2012 Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 8, 2012 Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA


Listen in to Get Ready to ROCK! Radio…
Click the appropriate icons at the top of the page.

Power Plays w/c 16 September (Mon-Fri)

BLOCK BUSTER Losing Gravity (Frontiers)
WATCH ME BREATHE Don’t Think I Haven’t Thought About It (The Label Group/INGrooves)
FIRES OF FREYA Take A Bow (indie)
BLACK STAR RIDERS Underneath The Afterglow (Nuclear Blast)
STOMPIN’ HEAT Shiny Curly Red Hair (indie)

Featured Albums w/c 16 September (Mon-Fri)

09:00-12:00 THE DEFIANTS Zokusho (Frontiers)
12:00-13:00 CORELEONI II (AFM Records)
14:00-16:00 TONY McLOUGHLIN True Native (Fuego)

Albums That Time Forgot (Mon-Fri)

BAD COMPANY Company Of Strangers (1995)



Email This Page
This entry was posted in Gigs and Tour News, NEWS and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply