ADAM ANT, BUSH & GINGER UK dates announced

TRACER
Wednesday 26 September Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Thursday 27 September Manchester Academy
Friday 28 September Newcastle Cluny
Saturday 29 September Glasgow ABC
Sunday 30 September Leeds Cockpit
Wednesday 3 October Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 4 October Bath Komedia
Friday 5 October Gloucester Guildhall
Saturday 6 October Poole Mr Kyps
Sunday 7 October Brighton The Haunt

GINGER
June 1st – Belfast, Mandella Hall
June 2nd – Manchester, Club Academy
June 3rd – Glasgow, Cathouse
June 4th – York, The Duchess
June 8th-10th – Download Festival

BUSH
Aug 29th – Manchester Academy 2
Aug 30th – Koko London

ADAM ANT
Nov 1st – Glasgow O2 ABC Glasgow
Nov 2nd – Newcastle O2 Academy Newcastle
Nov 3rd – Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Nov 6th – Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Nov 8th – Cardiff University Great Hall
Nov 9th – Portsmouth Pyramids
Nov 11th – Bournemouth O2 Academy Bournemouth
Nov 13th – Stoke Victoria Hall
Nov 15th – Liverpool Philharmonic
Nov 16th – Bristol O2 Academy Bristol
Nov 17th – Birmingham Ballroom
Nov 19th – Bexhill De La Warr
Nov 21st – Norwich UEA
Nov 23rd – Nottingham Rock City
Nov 24th – Sheffield Plug
Nov 25th – Manchester HMV Ritz
Nov 27th – St Albans Arena
Nov 28th – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Nov 30th – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire


Listen in to Get Ready to ROCK! Radio…
Click the appropriate icons at the top of the page.

In this two hour special David Randall plays a selection of the GRTR! reviewer choices for ‘Best of 2019′ and announces the results of the popular poll. First broadcast Sunday 22 December 2019.

Featured Albums w/c 6 January (Mon-Fri)

09:00-12:00 JESSE DAMON Damon’s Rage (AOR Heaven)
12:00-13:00 STORMFORCE Age Of Fear (Escape Music)
14:00-16:00 GARY FLETCHER Rivers Keep Flowing (indie)



Email This Page
This entry was posted in Gigs and Tour News, NEWS and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply