Some new videos and upcoming albums to watch & listen:

Voodoo Vegas have made a video for ‘King Without A Crown’ of their upcoming debut album ‘The Rise Of Jimmy Silver’:

Lifesigns are a new band featuring John Young (keyboards and vocals), Nick Beggs (bass, chapman stick and vocals) and Frosty Beedle (drums). Esoteric release the debut album next week:

David Bowie has released a new single ‘Where Are They Now?’ with a new album – his first since 1993 – to follow in March entitled ‘The Next Day’.

You can view the new single on his website

In his show broadcast on Get Ready to ROCK! Radio on 24 May David Randall played a further selection of artists and albums included in the new Features series, “2020 Vision”.

Listen in to Get Ready to ROCK! Radio…
Click the appropriate icons at the top of the page.

Featured Albums w/c 25 May (Mon-Fri)

09:00-12:00 FM Synchronized (Frontiers)
12:00-13:00 THE ROCKET DOLLS The Art Of Disconnect (indie)
14:00-16:00 BEN KUNDER Searching For The Stranger (indie)

Power Plays w/c 11 May (Mon-Fri)

THE MERCY KILLS Alone (Golden Robot Records)
DEAD REYNOLDS By Your Side (indie)
THE JAILBIRDS Watery Grave (Golden Robot Records)
ALI MASS & MICKY MOODY These Times (Last Man Music)
MASSIVE WAGONS Bangin In Your Stereo (Earache)
UDO We Are One (AFM Records)

Email This Page
This entry was posted in Album News, All Posts, Listening Post, NEWS and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply