News: FAITH NO MORE, DOWNLOAD, DEF LEPPARD – Wednesday 28 January 2015

Beth Hart

News - Album News

Faith No More will release a new single, ‘Superhero’ in March.

Beth Hart releases her new album, ‘Better Than Home’, on April 15th.

News - Band changes

Joe Clancy is the new drummer in Vardis.

Tom DeLonge has announced his departure from Blink 182.

News - Tours and Gigs

Download have announced more bands including Andrew WK, In Flames, Testament, We Are Harlot, Ace Frehley, Tremonti, Fearless Vampire Killers, Black Star Riders & Thunder

DEF LEPPARD + STYX + TESLA
August 27 Minnesota State Fair

WHITESNAKE + NIGHT RANGER
27th June Greely, Colarado

STEELY DAN
April 7/8 – Santa Rosa, Calif., Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
April 10 – Indio, Calif., Empire Polo Club
April 11 – Las Vegas, Nev., Pearl Concert Theater
April 14 – Paso Robles, Calif., Vina Robles Amphitheatre
April 15 – Santa Barbara, Calif., Santa Barbara Bowl
April 17 – Indio, Calif., Empire Polo Club
April 18 – San Diego, Calif., Humphrey’s Concerts By The Bay

CADILLAC THREE
Mar 04 Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Mar 05 Glasgow Cathouse
Mar 07 Leeds Key Club
Mar 08 Norwich Waterfront Studio
Mar 09 Southampton Talking Heads
Mar 10 London Dingwalls

VADER
Tue March 17 2015 – PLYMOUTH Hub
Wed March 18 2015 – NUNEATON Queens Hall
Thu March 19 2015 – GLASGOW Audio
Fri March 20 2015 – DUBLIN Voodoo Lounge
Sat March 21 2015 – LONDON Underworld

ELECTRIC SIX
Tue November 24 O2 Academy2 Sheffield
Thu November 26 GLASGOW Oran Mor
Sat November 28 DUBLIN Academy
Tue December 01 O2 Academy2 Newcastle
Wed December 02 O2 Academy2 Birmingham
Thu December 03 O2 Academy2 Liverpool
Fri December 04 O2 Academy Islington


Listen in to Get Ready to ROCK! Radio…
Click the appropriate icons at the top of the page.

Power Plays w/c 16 September (Mon-Fri)

BLOCK BUSTER Losing Gravity (Frontiers)
WATCH ME BREATHE Don’t Think I Haven’t Thought About It (The Label Group/INGrooves)
FIRES OF FREYA Take A Bow (indie)
BLACK STAR RIDERS Underneath The Afterglow (Nuclear Blast)
STOMPIN’ HEAT Shiny Curly Red Hair (indie)

Featured Albums w/c 16 September (Mon-Fri)

09:00-12:00 THE DEFIANTS Zokusho (Frontiers)
12:00-13:00 CORELEONI II (AFM Records)
14:00-16:00 TONY McLOUGHLIN True Native (Fuego)

Albums That Time Forgot (Mon-Fri)

BAD COMPANY Company Of Strangers (1995)



Email This Page
This entry was posted in Album News, All Posts, Festivals & Large Events, Gigs and Tour News, NEWS, Re-issues/special editions and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.