News - Tours and Gigs

Jun 15 London Royal Albert Hall
Nov 17 Stockton Arc
Nov 18 Glasgow ABC
Nov 20 Holmfirth Picturedrome
Nov 21 London Forum
Nov 24 Leamington Spa Assembly
Nov 25 Frome Cheese & Grain

13/05 – The Underworld, London – England
14/05 – The Leopard, Doncaster – England
15/05 – The Scene, Swansea – Wales
16/05 – The Globe, Cardiff – Wales
17/05 – The Diamond Rock Club, Antrim – Northern Ireland
18/05 – Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh – Scotland
19/05 – The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield – England
22/05 – Independence Live, Madrid – Spain
23/05 – Monasterio, Barcelona – Spain

House Of Lords have taken the place of Treat in the second day of the Frontiers Rock Festival II which will be held at the Live Club in Trezzo Sull’Adda (Milano) on April 12th.

News - Album News

Whitesnake are making an announcement on February 25th. They have their new album scheduled for a May release.

A Life Divided will release their new album ‘Human’ on April 10th on AFM Records.

Stephen Pearcy has revealed in a recent interview that it is very unlikely Ratt will ever release a new album. This year he plans to release a new solo album and tour.

The Quireboys release their new album ‘St Cecilia And The Gypsy Soul’ on March 30th via Off Yer Rocka.

JJ Grey & Mofro release their new album ‘Ol’ Glory’ on February 23rd.

The record label Music For Nations is back and they start with a series of re-issues including Anathema. They plan to sign new bands as well.

John Wesley has started work on his next album with a release before the end of the year planned.

News - Band changes

Listen in to Get Ready to ROCK! Radio…
Click the appropriate icons at the top of the page.

Power Plays w/c 14 October (Mon-Fri)

SANGUINE Ignite (Odyssey Music)
GOODBYE JUNE Switchblade Heart (Earache)
SAINTS OF SIN Nasty Love (indie)
FLYING COLORS The Loss Inside (Mascot)
KEYWEST C’est La Vie (indie)

Featured Albums w/c 14 October (Mon-Fri)

09:00-12:00 DANGER ZONE Don’t Count On Heroes (Pride & Joy Music)
12:00-13:00 ECLIPSE Paradigm (Frontiers)
14:00-16:00 GALLAGHER & LYLE Live at De Montfort Hall, 1977 (The Store For Music)

Albums That Time Forgot (Mon-Fri)

ROBIN TROWER In The Line Of Fire (1990)

Email This Page
This entry was posted in Album News, All Posts, Festivals & Large Events, Gigs and Tour News, NEWS, Re-issues/special editions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply