News: PARADISE LOST, BULLETBOYS, GLENN HUGHES – Wednesday 13th May 2015

Glenn Hughes, photo by Mark Hughes

News - Album News

JOE SATRIANI releases his 15th solo studio album, ‘Shockwave Supernova’, on Friday 24th July.

Joe also tours the UK in November with support from South African guitarist Dan Patlansky.  (Ticket hotline: 0844 888 9991, Book online: ticketline.co.uk)

Manchester o2 Apollo  – Sunday November 1
Birmingham Symphony Hall -  Monday November 2
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall – Tuesday November 3
Sheffield City Hall  – Wednesday November 4
Cardiff St. David’s Hall – Thursday November 5
Southend Cliffs Pavilion  – Saturday November 7
Bristol Colston Hall – Sunday November 8
Portsmouth Guildhall – Monday November 9
London Eventim Hammersmith Apollo – Tuesday November 10

Stormzone will release their fifth album, ‘Seven Sins’, on July 13th via Metal Nations Records.

The Bulletboys release their new album ‘Elefante’ on Cleopatra/Deadline Records on 9th June.

Metal Allegiance have signed with Nuclear Blast who will release the band’s debut album this autumn. The band’s line-up includes Mike Portnoy and David Ellefson (Megadeth).

News - Tours and Gigs

PARADISE LOST
Wed September 30 MANCHESTER Academy 2

Thu October 01 GLASGOW Garage

Sat October 03 WOLVERHAMPTON Wulfrun Hall

Sun October 04 LONDON KOKO

WEDNESDAY 13
Fri 20th & Sat 31st Oct London Garage

GLENN HUGHES
Sep 15: Milan Legend Club , Italy

Sep 17: Salzburg Rockhouse, Austria

Sep 18: Burgieden Riffelhof, Germany

Sep 20: Vienna Szene Wein, Austria

Sep 21: Munich Backstage Halle, Germany

Sep 22: Mannheim Alte Seilerei, Germany

Sep 24: Osnabruck Rosenhof, Germany

Sep 25: Zoetermeer Boerderij, Netherlands

Sep 26: Weert Bosuil, Netherlands

Sep 28: Bochum Zeche, Germany

Sep 30: Rendsburgh Nordmarkhalle, Germany

Oct 01: Hamburg Knust, Germany

Oct 03: Verviers Spirit Of 66, Belgium

Oct 04: Ludwisgsburg Rockfabrik, Germany

Oct 06: Solothurn Kofemehl, Switzerland

Oct 07: Lucerne Schuur, Switzerland

Oct 09: Bilbao Santana 27, Spain

Oct 10: Madrid Arena, Spain

Oct 11: Calella Rock Festival, Spain

Oct 13: Paris Divian Du Monde, France

Oct 14: Riom La Puce A L’Oreille, France

Oct 16: Leffrinckoucke La Poudriere, France


Listen in to Get Ready to ROCK! Radio…
Click the appropriate icons at the top of the page.

Power Plays w/c 14 October (Mon-Fri)

SANGUINE Ignite (Odyssey Music)
GOODBYE JUNE Switchblade Heart (Earache)
SAINTS OF SIN Nasty Love (indie)
SCARLET REBELS Heal (indie)
FLYING COLORS The Loss Inside (Mascot)
KEYWEST C’est La Vie (indie)

Featured Albums w/c 14 October (Mon-Fri)

09:00-12:00 DANGER ZONE Don’t Count On Heroes (Pride & Joy Music)
12:00-13:00 ECLIPSE Paradigm (Frontiers)
14:00-16:00 GALLAGHER & LYLE Live at De Montfort Hall, 1977 (The Store For Music)

Albums That Time Forgot (Mon-Fri)

ROBIN TROWER In The Line Of Fire (1990)



Email This Page
This entry was posted in Album News, All Posts, Festivals & Large Events, Gigs and Tour News, NEWS, Re-issues/special editions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply