News: Get Ready to ROCK! Radio – Latest playlist additions

Get Ready to ROCK! Radio

Listen in to ‘New to GRTR!’ every Tuesday 16:00 GMT (repeat: Thursday 21:00, Saturday 17:00) for latest additions to our playlist.

 Mojo Fury - The Difference Between

Latest Show: Tuesday 24 September 2013

DIZZYBLOOM Lost Memories (Wolf River Music)
HERETIC’S DREAM Behind The Mirror (indie)
BABAJACK Some People (R-R-R Records)
MORCHEEBA Call It Love ([PIAS Recordings])
MOJO FURY Origami Bird (Graphite Records)
PATRIOT REBEL Holding On (indie)
THE BURNING CROWS Devil May Care (Burning Crows Records)
LITA FORD Devil In My Head (SPV)
ASSIGNMENT Another Sacrifice (Mausoleum Records)
ONSLAUGHT Slaughterize (AFM Records)
BLACK SUCCUBI Eye Of The Beholder (Gateway Music)

Power Plays w/c 23 September 2013

Every 2-3 weeks we select half a dozen or so new tracks for more frequent airplay.  These can be new releases or reissues.

The aim is to signpost new artists where possible but not always the most obvious track or single and/or albums/artists worthy of further investigation.

HALESTORM Here’s To Us (Roadrunner)
SAMANTHA FISH Foolin’ Me (Ruf)
BABAJACK  Every Day The Same (R-R-R Records)
MOJO FURY All In Awe (Graphite Records)
MORCHEEBA Gimme Your Love ([PIAS Recordings])
THE BURNING CROWS Devil May Care (Burning Crows Records)

Featured Albums w/c 23 September 2013


10:00-12:00 HAREM SCAREM – Mood Swings II (Frontiers)
12:00-13:00 MAD MAX Interceptor (SPV)
14:00-16:00 TONY McLOUGHLIN The Contender (Wild Eye Recs)

All times, GMT

In his show broadcast on Get Ready to ROCK! Radio on 10 May David Randall played a further selection of artists and albums included in the new Features series, “2020 Vision”.

Listen in to Get Ready to ROCK! Radio…
Click the appropriate icons at the top of the page.

Featured Albums w/c 25 May (Mon-Fri)

09:00-12:00 FM Synchronized (Frontiers)
12:00-13:00 THE ROCKET DOLLS The Art Of Disconnect (indie)
14:00-16:00 BEN KUNDER Searching For The Stranger (indie)

Power Plays w/c 11 May (Mon-Fri)

THE MERCY KILLS Alone (Golden Robot Records)
DEAD REYNOLDS By Your Side (indie)
THE JAILBIRDS Watery Grave (Golden Robot Records)
ALI MASS & MICKY MOODY These Times (Last Man Music)
MASSIVE WAGONS Bangin In Your Stereo (Earache)
UDO We Are One (AFM Records)

Email This Page
This entry was posted in All Posts, Get Ready to ROCK! Radio, NEWS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply