News: MUDHONEY, BEARDED THEORY FESTIVAL – Monday 5 January 2015

News - Album News

Tony Mills (ex-Shy/TNT) releases his new solo album ‘Over My Dead Body’ on Feb 23rd. Guest musicians include Eric Ragno, Paul Sabu, Douglas Docker and Robert Sall.

News - Tours and Gigs

MUDHONEY
Tue May 26 BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Wed May 27 BIRMINGHAM Library, Institute
Thu May 28 O2 ABC Glasgow
Fri May 29 MANCHESTER Ritz
Sat May 30 LONDON THE FORUM
Sun May 31 O2 Academy Bristol

NOFX + ALKALINE TRIO
Sat June 27th O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue June 30th O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri July 3rd O2 Academy Leeds
Sat July 4th O2 Academy Brixton

TONY VISCONTI & WOODY WOODMANSEY
Sat June 13 O2 Academy Oxford
Sun June 14 O2 Academy Bournemouth
Mon June 15 O2 Academy Bristol
Thu June 18 O2 Academy Bristol
Sun June 21 O2 Academy Leeds
Thu June 25 O2 ABC Glasgow
Fri June 26 O2 Academy Newcastle
Mon June 29 O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue June 30 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Bearded Theory festival Thursday 21st-Sunday 24th May Catton Hall, Derbyshire
Afro Celt Sound System + The Mission + Cara Dillon + Buzzcocks + the Beat + more TBA


In his show broadcast on Get Ready to ROCK! Radio on 10 May David Randall played a further selection of artists and albums included in the new Features series, “2020 Vision”.


Listen in to Get Ready to ROCK! Radio…
Click the appropriate icons at the top of the page.

Featured Albums w/c 25 May (Mon-Fri)

09:00-12:00 FM Synchronized (Frontiers)
12:00-13:00 THE ROCKET DOLLS The Art Of Disconnect (indie)
14:00-16:00 BEN KUNDER Searching For The Stranger (indie)

Power Plays w/c 11 May (Mon-Fri)

THE MERCY KILLS Alone (Golden Robot Records)
DEAD REYNOLDS By Your Side (indie)
THE JAILBIRDS Watery Grave (Golden Robot Records)
ALI MASS & MICKY MOODY These Times (Last Man Music)
MASSIVE WAGONS Bangin In Your Stereo (Earache)
UDO We Are One (AFM Records)



Email This Page
This entry was posted in Album News, All Posts, Band Entrees & Exits, NEWS and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply