News: MUDHONEY, BEARDED THEORY FESTIVAL – Monday 5 January 2015

News - Album News

Tony Mills (ex-Shy/TNT) releases his new solo album ‘Over My Dead Body’ on Feb 23rd. Guest musicians include Eric Ragno, Paul Sabu, Douglas Docker and Robert Sall.

News - Tours and Gigs

MUDHONEY
Tue May 26 BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Wed May 27 BIRMINGHAM Library, Institute
Thu May 28 O2 ABC Glasgow
Fri May 29 MANCHESTER Ritz
Sat May 30 LONDON THE FORUM
Sun May 31 O2 Academy Bristol

NOFX + ALKALINE TRIO
Sat June 27th O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue June 30th O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri July 3rd O2 Academy Leeds
Sat July 4th O2 Academy Brixton

TONY VISCONTI & WOODY WOODMANSEY
Sat June 13 O2 Academy Oxford
Sun June 14 O2 Academy Bournemouth
Mon June 15 O2 Academy Bristol
Thu June 18 O2 Academy Bristol
Sun June 21 O2 Academy Leeds
Thu June 25 O2 ABC Glasgow
Fri June 26 O2 Academy Newcastle
Mon June 29 O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue June 30 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Bearded Theory festival Thursday 21st-Sunday 24th May Catton Hall, Derbyshire
Afro Celt Sound System + The Mission + Cara Dillon + Buzzcocks + the Beat + more TBA


Get Ready to ROCK! Radio

More information
Listen in to Get Ready to ROCK! Radio…
Click the appropriate icons at the top of the page.

Power Plays w/c 23 July 2018

BAD WOLVES (with Diamante) Hear Me Now (Eleven Seven Music)
STATIC FIRES Black Velvet (indie)
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Sham Pain (Eleven Seven Music)
ICARUS DIVE Hydra (indie)
CONCRETE KINGDOMS Time To Play (indie)
LEONTAS Rhythm & Blues (indie)

Featured Albums w/c 23 July (Mon-Fri)

09:00-12:00 CLIF MAGNESS Lucky Dog (Frontiers)
12:00-13:00 MAD MAX 35 (SPV)
14:00-16:00 CHRIS THOMAS Bound To The Ocean (indie)

Albums That Time Forgot (Mon-Fri)

18:00-19:00 JETHRO TULL Catfish Rising (1991)



Email This Page
This entry was posted in Album News, All Posts, Band Entrees & Exits, NEWS and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply